Votre titre Audible gratuit


Iron Tornadoes MC Romance, Books 1-3
Durée : 8 h et 25 min
Prix : 17,91 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


The Iron Tornadoes MC Romance series: audiobooks one to three.

Stone Cold

I never thought I'd bury my brother. Brian Hatcher has a lot of nerve; I thought I'd never see his face again. He left the police force to join the Iron Tornadoes, the very gang my brother was investigating. I hate him. I should hate him. I want to hate him. He has turned his back on everything for which he used to stand. Yet I want him, even though he’s turned into a stone-cold biker.

Cold Burn?

My name is Brian Hatcher, and I want it all. I want the control of the motorcycle club my father runs, the murderer of my friend David six feet under, and more than anything, David’s sister, Lisa. I want Lisa on the back of my bike, in my bed, and under the spell of my cold burn. I don’t care that Lisa’s unsure of the role the Iron Tornadoes played in David’s death or that her long-held goal is to become a criminal prosecutor. I won’t let her wishes stand in my way. In the end, I always get what I want. 

Cold Fusion

They call her the ice queen, but there is fire in her eyes. One taste won’t be enough. I need to claim her. My obsession could destroy me. If I fall for the Haitian beauty, my first mission might be my last.

©2014 Olivia Rigal (P)2019 Olivia Rigal

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.