Votre titre Audible gratuit

Christmas with the East End Angels

Lu par : Annie Aldington
Série : East End Angels, Volume 3
Durée : 9 h et 26 min

Prix : 19,58 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

It's the most wonderful time of the year - and the East End Angels are working hard to keep Londoners safe. 

Frankie is trying hard to keep everything together. She can count on the support of the East End Angels, even in the face of family trouble. 

Winnie's beloved husband, Mac, is putting himself at risk every day in the bomb disposal unit, and she's finding it hard while he's away. 

Bella is growing in confidence and happiness. Her friendship with Winnie's brother, James, is getting closer all the time. 

Christmas on the Home Front is a hard time with loved ones far away - but the women of the Auxiliary Ambulance service are making do and mending. 

A gorgeously uplifting saga for fans of Ellie Dean and Donna Douglas.

©2019 Rosie Hendry (P)2019 Hachette Audio UK

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.