Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    She's been taken. And it's all your fault.

    Rainy lives at the top of Tiger Mountain. It's a sanctuary—a new life where she can hide from her disturbing past.

    When she reluctantly agrees to a girls' weekend in Vegas, she's prepared for an exhausting parade of shots and slot machines. But on their first night, one of the women doesn't come back to the hotel room.

    Then Rainy gets a message. Someone has her friend, but Rainy is who they really want, and she knows why. Now, the only way to save her friend is to step back into the past.

    From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Tarryn Fisher comes a seething, gut-punch of a thriller that will have you gripped to the edge of your seat as it drives you to its nail-biting conclusion. Perfect for fans of B A Paris, Alice Feeney and Stay Close.

    ©2022 Tarryn Fisher (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers

    Commentaires

    "An Honest Lie is riveting suspense, but it's also a scream of defiance, a howl of rage." (Colleen Hoover)

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de An Honest Lie

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.