University of Sorcery

8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

University of Sorcery, Books 1-3 Description

USA Today best-selling author Megan Linski introduces a captivating three-book box set where fae find their shifter mates and royals battle for the right to rule.

Emma is a sorceress—but she doesn’t know it. A rare breed of fae, Emma is whisked away to a regal realm where dragons breathe fire, griffins fly, alicorns battle and wolves hunt monsters. In this land of pagan ritual and dark deception, a cult of shadow seeks her blood to raise a dark god, and the greatest danger of all could be her own mate.

Ethan is a disgraced wolf who desires to be king. He forged an unbreakable bond with Emma at first sight, but loving her means putting the country at risk. A prince by day and a vigilante by night, Ethan must keep his identity secret, or face execution.

An evil power seeks the monarchy, and if the nation falls into the wrong hands, chaos will reign. To find his way back to the throne, Ethan must make Emma his queen…and prove they deserve the crown at all costs.


University of Sorcery: Books 1-3 includes the first three books in a faerie supernatural love story of bad boy kings, superheroes, and rejected mates. This enchanting academy royalty romance features a diverse cast and disabled main characters.

Epic sword fights and incredible magic battles!

"Action moves quickly and with excitement, and the romantic elements are teased out with tension effectively... the characters and plot are original and will keep readers invested." (The BookLife Prize by Publisher's Weekly)

"Oh wow, now this is a novel worth waiting for. I honestly haven't read something like this in ages." (Jessica Mitchell, Reviewer)

"Overall this was just what I wanted, and I have a terrible book hangover I am not sure how to recover from." (Smada's Book Smac)

"Once I picked up The Wolven Mark I didn’t want to lay it down for a minute. I just wanted to keep on reading." (Nancy Allen, The Avid Reader)

This title is one omnibus in a set of Hidden Legend collections. The Hidden Legends Universe features college-aged protagonists attending magical academies, dual points-of-view, disabled and diverse main characters, and steamy, empowering romances. Omnibus sets connected to this series include Academy of Magical Creatures, College of Witchcraft, and Prison for Supernatural Offenders.

©2019, 2021 Megan Linski (P)2020, 2021 Megan Linski
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?