The Gryphon Series

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Conduit Description

All 18-year-old Celeste Garrett wants is to head off to college and make those fun, yet ill-advised, choices college kids are known for. And maybe to spend some time with the hot cameraman she just met. Instead, because of a pact her ancestors made in the 17th century with a mythical creature, she has to save the world.

While normal kids are slamming energy drinks and cramming for exams, Celeste will get her adrenaline rush fighting a fire-breathing dragon. She wants to meet friends in the quad to exchange lecture notes, but first she must exchange blows with a shapeshifting demon on the rooftop. Life isn't t always fair for a superhero, but at least she doesn't have to do it alone. With her brother and sister as sidekicks, they alternate between saving lives and getting on each other's nerves. Together the trio encounters unspeakable odds and mystical forces and comes face-to-face with an image that will haunt them forever: their grandmother in a leopard-print bikini.

©2011 Stacey Rourke (P)2017 Stacey Rourke
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 19,76 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • Gryphon Series, Book 2
    • De : Stacey Rourke
    • Lu par : Joan DuKore
    • Durée : 7 h et 19 min
    • Date de publication : 25/05/2017
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,76 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 19,76 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de Sacrifice
    Indisponible sur

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Couverture de Ascension
    Indisponible sur

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Couverture de Descent
    Indisponible sur

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Couverture de Inferno
    Indisponible sur

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?