Terrence Reid Mystery Series

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Mermaids of Bodega Bay Description

Suspecting that his estranged wife is having an affair with a famous artist from a renowned American art dynasty, Scottish Police Superintendent Terrence Reid, heir to a whiskey fortune and a Scottish title, travels to the small California seaside town of Bodega Bay to try to win her back - only to discover that her lover's six-year-old daughter has just been kidnapped.

Anne, a talented historic garden designer, doesn't know whether to bless or curse the luck that led her husband to show up on her doorstep just as disaster strikes the Grainger Art Colony. Moving on after he left her was hard, but she'd done it with Andrew Grainger's help.

When Anne and her lover become the FBI's chief suspects, Reid, compelled to exonerate the woman he still loves, steps in to investigate - and in the process, uncovers a shocking web of deceit and danger.

©2014 Mary Birk (P)2016 Mary Birk
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 22,40 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • Terrence Reid Mystery Series, Book 2
    • De : Mary Birk
    • Lu par : Cait Frizzell
    • Durée : 16 h et 10 min
    • Date de publication : 29/09/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 22,40 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 24,71 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 22,40 €