2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Tales of the Symbiont Safety Patrol Description

Book 1 of the SYMBIOSIS Series

A dream gone bad:

One hundred years after Dr. Irwin C. Jacobs begins his epic quest to develop a truly cognitive neural array, "artificial sentients" live amongst us and are sold in retail stores. With the establishment of a new slavery comes a new abolitionist movement and a new underground railroad - run by people determined to protect these new slaves from the worst abuses of their human owners.

Tales of the Symbiont Safety Patrol is their story - a story of courage, sacrifice and the will to be free.


  • The Jacobs Project: In Search of Pinocchio
  • Tales of the Symbiont Safety Patrol
  • Naught Point Naught

©2013 Samuel J.M. King (P)2014 Samuel J.M. King
Afficher plus Afficher moins