Love (Janey)

1 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Love Renewed (Love Trilogy Book 1) Description

Returning to her hometown after fleeing ten years ago, the last person Charlotte Reylin wants to spend time with is the man who broke her heart and her trust, yet Trevin Green seems determined to show her that their love never died.

Though she'd sworn never to live in Oakford again, Charlotte Reylin is back after the death of her husband, living with her mother and her autistic five-year-old son. She never imagined she'd run into the man who broke her heart or the maelstrom of emotions seeing him anew would induce...

Trevin Green has loved Charlotte for as long as he can remember. After discovering that she has returned to their hometown, he resolves to let nothing get in the way of renewing their love--including Shelby, the woman who screwed things up the first time and seems to want to do so again...

Is it possible for Trevin to convince Charlotte to let go of the past and give love a second chance, or will she turn her back on it--and him--for good?

©2014 Stoked Publishing House (P)2015 Stoked Publishing House
Afficher plus Afficher moins