Grayson Brothers

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Shades of Honor (Grayson Brothers, Book 1) Description

From New York Times best-selling author Wendy Lindstrom comes an unforgettable novel about love and family, honor and sacrifice, hope and healing....

She Planned to Marry Her Best Friend - Then His Brother Returned Home and Complicated Everything

Marrying her beloved friend, Kyle Grayson, will allow Evelyn Tucker to care for her ailing father and resurrect their failing business. But when Kyle’s older brother, Radford, returns home with his young daughter, it turns Evelyn’s life upside down. Radford has survived a gruesome war and has finally come back to work the family sawmill and make a home for his daughter. Evelyn is drawn to the deeply wounded man and withdrawn little girl, and she can't help reaching into Radford's darkness with her healing love. The undeniable spark between them ignites a love neither has known…and neither can embrace. Torn by her forbidden feelings for Radford and her desperate need to honor and protect Kyle, Evelyn faces an impossible dilemma and her greatest heartache.

Winner of the RITA award

“Awesome underlying emotional power.” (RT Book Reviews)

"A perfect story that should not be missed!" (Romance Reviews Today)

©2002 Wendy Lindstrom (P)2013 Wendy Lindstrom
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 18,31 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 18,31 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Couverture de When I Fall in Love
    Indisponible sur

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Couverture de The Promise in Your Eyes
    Indisponible sur

  • Volume 9 de la série

    Couverture de Captured by the Captain
    Indisponible sur

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?