Glasgow & Clydebank Sagas

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The River Flows On Description

It’s 1925, and Kate Cameron is just sixteen when she’s taken on at a shipyard on the Clyde. Kate’s wages are needed, and her school days are over abruptly. When she starts attending art classes at weekends, she meets Jack Drummond, whose world is far removed from her own. But Kate’s not equipped to recognise trouble when it’s disguised by charm.

When she finds out the hard way how the world really works, she turns to the boy next door, Robbie Baxter, who has loved her as long as she can remember. But she daren’t tell him the truth, and their whole future is based on a secret.

©1998 Maggie Craig (P)2002 Soundings
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 22,58 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 21,63 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 21,63 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 21,63 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 21,63 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 22,32 €