Dragon Falls

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Dragonblight Description

Seven wyverns, six dragon mates, and a mouthy demon named Jim...

When word comes that a demon lord plans to curse all of dragonkin, Aisling, Drake, and the rest of the weyr take immediate action. But before they can find out just who is behind the threat, and why the curse is being cast, the red dragons disappear, leaving behind oddly familiar - but deadly - new foes.

The weyr bands together to repel the attacks and save the future of all dragons, but not before they lose one of their own. With demon-dragon hybrids trying to kill them, a demon lord weaving the biggest curse ever created, and the destruction of an entire sept, the wyverns unleash their collective wrath against the Dragonblight that could obliterate them all.

Contains mature themes.

©2020, 2021 Katie MacAlister (P)2021 Tantor
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 0.5 de la série

    Couverture de Dragonblight
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de Dragon Fall
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Dragon Storm
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de Dragon Soul
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 14,34 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 14,34 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?