Death Knocks

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Marcus Description

Marcus' world has been turned inside out. He can't finish his senior year, and there's no way he can go back home. His future is uncertain. A victim of a scientific experiment gone wrong, now Marcus must fight what he is destined to become.

A monster.

Marcus is a Death Knocks novelette.

©2015 Miranda Hardy and Jay Noel (P)2015 Miranda Hardy and Jay Noel
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Prix : 6,88 €

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €