Bluegrass Brothers

7 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Bluegrass Undercover Description

This is the first in the Bluegrass Brothers series, which includes USA Today best-selling titles Rising Storm, Acquiring Trouble, and Relentless Pursuit. The newest release, Secrets Collide, was just recently released. This is the follow-up series to the best-selling Bluegrass Series.

Cade Davies is an ex-Army Ranger, teacher, and the new head coach of the high school football team in Keeneston. He barely has time to adjust to all of the changes in his life before he runs into the school's fiery new guidance counselor and a new threat to the peaceful town of Keeneston.

DEA Agent Annie Blake was undercover to bust a major drug ring preying on high school athletes across the South. After her transfer from Miami to Kentucky, Annie looks to make her career by solving the biggest case the DEA has open. What Annie didn't count on was becoming the local gossip. Amid marriage bets placed by the entire town, a priest as a landlord, and a trio of thugs after her, Annie looks to Cade for help in bringing down the drug ring before anyone else is hurt. But can the unflappable Annie deal with the feelings that follow?

©2012 Kathleen Brooks (P)2013 Kathleen Brooks
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?