Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Hunter

Joona Linna, Book 6
Lu par : Saul Reichlin
Série : Joona Linna, Volume 6
Durée : 16 h et 53 min
4,5 out of 5 stars (4 notations)

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die....

The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s best-selling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

There’s a face at the window.
A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He’s watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay.

A killer in your house.
There’s only one person the police can turn to - ex-Detective Joona Linna - but he’s serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter before he strikes again.

Only one man can stop him.
Soon another three victims have been murdered, and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence - with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined....

©2018 Lars Kepler (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Commentaires

"You want to be disturbed, you want to be distressed? This is one for you. Chilling and enthralling from the outset." (Paul Finch, Sunday Times best-selling author of Shadows)

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Hunter

Notations
Global
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    3
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    1
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0
Interprétation
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    2
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    1
  • 1 étoile
    0
Histoire
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    3
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Fridbjorn B. Moller
  • Fridbjorn B. Moller
  • 21/08/2018

holly shit!!

what an excelent book. Á good thriller, lots of excitment speed. like I before Holly shit.

Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    4 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Katja
  • Katja
  • 13/04/2019

suspense of a different kind

Nicht das beste Buch der Reihe, aber dennoch bis zum Schluss spannend, obwohl der Täter schon lange vor Schluss feststeht. Saul Reichlin ist weiter mein Lieblingssprecher

  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Sandra aus Mannheim
  • Sandra aus Mannheim
  • 22/08/2018

Joona... endlich geht es weiter

Ah, die Geschichte fängt etwas zäher an als die anderen 5 Geschichten über den Superman-Cop aus Schweden. Dennoch, Joona ist zurück. Aller Widrigkeiten zum Trotz. Saga ist wieder dabei. Die Nebengeschichte mit den Flüchtlingen..naja, hätte ich nicht gebraucht und gehört irgendwie tatsächlich nur als Nebenraum dazu. Nicht mein Lieblings-Kepler, aber, wie gesagt... es ist Joona. Dennoch, ich konnte nicht warten, bis die Geschichte auf deutsch veröffentlicht wird. Dazu muss ich sagen, dass Simon Jäger einfach unschlagbar ist. Er gibt Joona die richtige Stimme. Das Englisch kommt mit dem Schwedischen nicht so gut, meines Erachtens. Dazu noch der britische Akzent. Wobei ein amerikanischer auch nicht besser gewesen wäre. Letzten Endes, besonders im zweiten Teil, hat mich die Geschichte dann doch abgeholt und über alles andere hinweggetröstet.