Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    The Amazon number one best seller

    A terrorist attack. A rogue soldier. A relentless hunt for the truth.

    Sam Pope was one of the UK’s finest soldiers, serving over a decade as an elite sniper. After a near fatal shooting brings an end to his career, Sam returns home to his family and a potential new career in the Metropolitan Police. When disaster strikes and his bond with his family is broken, Sam takes a job as an archive officer within the Met, hunting down criminals that have beaten the system and delivering his own brand of justice.

    When a terrorist attack at the London Marathon shakes the city to its core, Sam decides to open his own line of investigation. Venturing into the world of organised crime and police corruption, Sam soon finds himself as the number one target…and faces a race against time to expose the truth.

    Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Robert Ludlum, and Vince Flynn who are looking for their next action hero will be thrilled by The Night Shift, the first book in the Amazon number one best selling series.

    Grab your copy and join the best-selling series. The fight awaits...

    ©2018 Robert Enright (P)2020 Robert Enright

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Night Shift

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Anonymous User
    • Anonymous User
    • 08/05/2020

    vigilantes

    The punisher, Paul Kersey, orphan x, all the heroes who continue to fascinate and entertain us