Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Mystery of the Strange Messages

The Find-Outers, Book 14
Lu par : Thomas Judd
Durée : 4 h et 7 min
Catégories : Anglais - Kids, Ages 8-10

Prix : 9,79 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from best-selling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. 

Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are 'The Ivies', and who is 'Mr Smith'? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!

In the original 1957 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only.

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

©1957 Hodder Children's Books (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.