Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    When her family is torn apart, can she find her place in the world?

    Emma is growing up in the beautiful Norfolk countryside with her family. Life seems idyllic, but little does she know things are about to change. 

    Soon she finds her family split. Her younger siblings are destined for the workhouse whilst Emma takes a job as a cook in a wealthy London household. Then she meets a dashing young fireman. As Emma marries and her family grows, so does her happiness. Until tragedy strikes.

    Will Emma turn her life around once again? And can she finally find her happily ever after? A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the author of The Winter Baby and The Girl with No Home, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries.

    ©2019 Sheila Newberry (P)2019 Bonnier Books UK

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Forget-Me-Not Girl

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.