Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    An explosive psychological thriller for Summer 2021 with twist after twist. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Stephen King, C J Tudor, and Sarah Pinborough.

    A small town, a missing girl, a big secret. 

    1999: In the small town of Rutherford, Kansas, four teenagers work the night shift in a local store for the summer. Three are loners. One is new in town. Together they’re a perfect fit. 

    2010: Tupper, the owner of the store and a pillar of the community, dies. Of the night shift, only three return to their hometown for his funeral. 

    Jules, Lenny and Dean haven’t heard a word from Grace since they left for college in the fall of 1999, despite promises to keep in touch. 

    No one in town remembers her either. Or so they say. 

    Jules delves deeper into the mystery of her missing friend, soon becoming obsessed by it. 

    But obsession is a dangerous thing.... 

    Psychic Surveys Series: 

    Psychic Surveys, Book One: The Haunting of Highdown Hall

    Psychic Surveys, Book Two: Rise to Me

    Psychic Surveys, Book Three: 44 Gilmore Street

    Psychic Surveys, Book Four: Old Cross Cottage

    Psychic Surveys, Book Five: Descension

    Psychic Surveys, Book Six: Legion

    Psychic Surveys, Book Seven: Promises to Keep

    Psychic Surveys, Book Eight 

    Psychic Surveys Companion Novels: 

    Eve: A Psychic Surveys Prequel

    Blakemort (Corinna's story)

    Thirteen (Ness's story)

    Rosamund (Rosamund Davis - Ruby's great-grandmother's story)

    This Haunted World Series: 

    This Haunted World, Book One: The Venetian

    This Haunted World, Book Two: The Eleventh Floor

    This Haunted World, Book Three: Highgate

    Reach for the Dead Series: 

    Reach for the Dead, Book One: Mandy

    Reach for the Dead, Book Two: Cades Home Farm

    Reach for the Dead, Book Three: DUE OUT SUMMER 2021 

    Jessamine Series: 

    Jessamine

    Comraich

    Carfax House - A Christmas Ghost Story (stand-alone novella)

    ©2021 Shani Struthers (P)2021 Shani Struthers

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Summer of Grace

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      1 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour lynnea11
    • lynnea11
    • 13/06/2021

    struggled to finish

    not sure why I did finish this book...bad to the end...bad story, awful whiney narration. worst book I ever listened to.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile