Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Acheter pour 24,25 €

Acheter pour 24,25 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes New York Times best-selling author Joan Johnston's sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule - and love is the best revenge.

    Her shameful past makes her an outcast - until a lone wolf takes her into his home.

    Scorned, pregnant, and facing a life without promise, Pippa Grayhawk is stunned when her father announces that they're leaving their home in Australia to take over his estranged father's sprawling Wyoming ranch. Drawn into bitter family rivalries and feeling like an interloper in her new home, Pippa rides out into the wilderness and meets an intriguing stranger and his pet wolf. The wolf doesn't scare her, but she's very much afraid to trust another man with her heart.

    Devon Flynn knows all about going it alone. He lives in an isolated cabin, away from his domineering father and the scandal surrounding his family. Devon's attraction to Pippa is intoxicating and undeniable, but when he tries to get close, she's as wary as his once-wild wolf. Devon is willing to defy his father, and hers, to claim Pippa as his own, but winning this wounded, wonderful woman's love might be the greatest battle of all.

    ©2015 Joan Mertens Johnston, Inc. (P)2015 Recorded Books

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Shameless

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Lindsay
    • Lindsay
    • 11/02/2018

    Cute

    A little cheese-y, but cute. Definitely a romance novel. The narrator could have done better either keeping her Austrian accident the whole way for Pippa, or dropped it all together.