Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Twenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidentally shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly wrong.

    Today, Rachel is moving on and trying to put the guilt of what happened behind her. But then she receives a text on the anniversary of her brother's death: I forgive you.    

    This text is the first of many, all seemingly from beyond the grave, and at the same time she is receiving midnight phone calls from a blocked number. Are these happenings malicious? Are they genuinely forgiving? Is she in danger? Or is Rachel just being paranoid?  

    A fast-paced psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jackson's trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists.

    ©2019 Lisa Jackson (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Paranoid

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.