Votre titre Audible gratuit

Our Stop

Durée : 8 h et 23 min
Catégories : Anglais - Fiction, Chick Lit

Prix : 12,73 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

What if you almost missed the love of your life?

Nadia gets the 7.30 train every morning without fail. Well, except if she oversleeps or wakes up at her friend Emma’s after too much wine.

Daniel really does get the 7.30 train every morning, which is easy because he hasn’t been able to sleep properly since his dad died.

One morning, Nadia’s eye catches sight of a post in the daily paper:

To the cute girl with the coffee stains on her dress. I’m the guy who’s always standing near the doors.... Drink sometime?

So begins a not-quite-romance of near misses, true love and the power of the written word.

A fabulous feel-good romance for fans of Holly Bourne and Dolly Alderton.

©2019 Laura Jane Williams (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critiques

"LJ’s honesty and style are unique." (Stylist)  

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Paula Sintermann
  • Paula Sintermann
  • 12/09/2019

Wholeheartedly recommend!

I saw this book in a bookstore and was intrigued, so I used my audible credit to buy it right when I got home. I was obsessed!! This is the first novel I fully listened to in a while, the speakers were so pleasant and I enjoyed the switch off between them. The story is very sweet and not cookie cutter and has made my commute much sweeter!