Votre titre Audible gratuit

Just for the Holidays

Lu par : Julia Franklin
Durée : 11 h et 25 min

Prix : 13,28 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

In theory, nothing could be better than a summer spent basking in the French sun. That is until you add in three teenagers, two love interests, one divorcing couple, and a very unexpected pregnancy.

Admittedly, this isn't exactly the relaxing holiday Leah Beaumont was hoping for - but it's the one she's got. With her sister Michele's family falling apart at the seams, it's up to Leah to pick up the pieces and try to hold them all together.

But with a handsome helicopter pilot staying next door, Leah can't help but think she might have a few distractions of her own to deal with....

A glorious summer listen for you to devour in one sitting - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

©1968 Brockhurst Publications (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers

Critiques

"I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!" (Katie Fforde)
"Effortlessly engaging...a magical must!" (Heat)
"A sparkly Christmas love story which had me cheering in the aisles! I want an Ava Bliss hat!" (Julia Williams)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.