Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    If you want to pass the GED test, but don’t have a lot of time for studying keep reading...

    You are no doubt a busy student with a lot of things going on! It can be challenging to find the time to read your textbooks in preparation for the GED exam.

    However, the truth is that the GED exam is a challenging test! Thorough preparation cannot be overlooked, therefore. That is why, the author Jeff Morrow developed GED Study Guide!

    This is an edition with practice questions and complete review. It covers all the GED exam subjects. It comes in text and audio format so that you can listen to it while at the gym or when you are stuck in traffic!

    Subjects include:

    • Planning for the GED
    • A guide to reading for the GED
    • A complete guide to the GED essay and writing test
    • A guide to passing the GED science test
    • A guide to pass the GED social studies
    • A guide to passing the GED math test
    • Advantages of taking the GED exam
    • How to ace the GED exam
    • Tips for preparing for the science GED test 
    • Reasoning through language arts
    • Language section
    • Much, much more! 

    If you listen to our study guide and take the time to really understand the concepts, we are confident you will be in a better position to pass the GED exam and be on your way to a new life! 

    So, go ahead and scroll up and click the "buy now" button today! Comes with free PDF guide that includes all content in text format, delivered straight to your library after purchase! 

    PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

    ©2020 Jeff Morrow (P)2020 Jeff Morrow

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de GED Study Guide: Complete Review & Practice Questions!

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Bryan Mathis
    • Bryan Mathis
    • 29/10/2020

    Very clear cut & covered ALL areas for the review

    Very clear cut & covered ALL areas for the review!! I have already recommended this to several people! It was the only book I used to review about a week before my test & I passed!

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      2 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      2 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Scott
    • Scott
    • 28/06/2021

    There is no study guide...

    All the book does is tell you what to do when studying for GED. I assumed there was an actual study guide for what would be on the test, not guiding on what to do and not to do when taking test.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Justin J. Guillaume
    • Justin J. Guillaume
    • 03/03/2021

    only questions without any lectures.

    it's not like there's any learner education in the dajio book. It's only a bunch of questions answers you not yet learned.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ruben Willis
    • Ruben Willis
    • 30/10/2020

    Very comprehensive and detailed.

    Very comprehensive and detailed. Having just finished the GED course, this study guide does a great job at highlighting the important aspects of the course.I am gaining confidence in using this product. I feel very confident going into the state test. It was recommended.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Laura White
    • Laura White
    • 30/10/2020

    This practice test book was exactly

    This practice test book was exactly what I wanted and expected.It's a great resource! I've completed the first practice test so far and it's shown me where I'm weak and where I'm strong, the explanations rock as well! I am much more confident now that I have this practice book.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Erica Wilkerson
    • Erica Wilkerson
    • 30/10/2020

    This book takes the GED

    This book takes the GED textbook and condenses it by taking the important information and putting it in a bullet format organized by chapter. It makes it much easier to study and find the important information to pass national registry.Very helpful for studying for class and your national registry. I recommend for ever GED student and certified GED .

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Jo Joseph
    • Jo Joseph
    • 30/10/2020

    Great for studying and reviewing information

    Great for studying and reviewing information on the go... Great information on each card and I like the fact that it is categorized on the front of the card to keep topics organized. he book had good information, This book was a great review! It broke info down into easy to remember ways!

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Deanna Alvarez
    • Deanna Alvarez
    • 30/10/2020

    I like the length and how there is a section

    I like the length and how there is a section for each topic, and how it focuses strictly on those topics.Very comprehensive and detailed Very happy with the product Good book to start your reviewing.This book is amazing. It's really basic, but that's great.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Dolores Carter
    • Dolores Carter
    • 29/10/2020

    This book is amazing.

    This book is amazing. A few typos here and there but a good resource overall. It's really basic, but that's great.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Carla Ballard
    • Carla Ballard
    • 29/10/2020

    The information and practice test really helped!

    The information and practice test really helped! Passed the first time with no problems. This book also has online resources such as other practice tests and supplemental information that is not in the book is book also has online resources such as other practice tests and supplemental information that is not in the book