Votre titre Audible gratuit

Dark Immolation

Chaos Queen, Book 2
Lu par : Adam Verner
Série : Chaos Queen, Volume 2
Durée : 16 h et 33 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

A new religion is rising, gathering followers of prophetess Jane Oden. Her sister, Cinzia, is by her side, but both the Church and the Nazaniin assassins are still on their trail. Knot, his true nature now revealed, is haunted by the memories of others.

Astrid travels to Tinska for answers, but the childlike vampire has enemies waiting for her. And in the empire of Roden, a tiellan woman finds herself with a new protector who wants to use her extraordinary abilities.

©2017 Christopher B. Husberg (P)2017 Recorded Books Inc

Critiques

"Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." ( Library Journal on Duskfall)
“A great new fantasy epic." ( Library Journal on The Chaos Queen Quintet)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.