Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    My name is Tate.

    He doesn't call me that, though. He would never refer to me by a friendly nickname. No, he'll barely even speak to me. But he still won't leave me alone.

    We were best friends once. Then he turned on me and made it his mission to ruin my life. I've been humiliated, shut out and gossiped about all through high school. His pranks and rumours got worse as time wore on, and I made myself sick trying to stay out of his way. I even went to France for a year, just to avoid him.

    But I'm done hiding from him now, and there's no way in hell I'll allow him to ruin another year. He might not have changed, but I have. It's time to fight back.

    For fans of Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover comes the next big name in new-adult romance.

    ©2013 Penelope Douglas (P)2013 Hachette Audio UK

    Commentaires

    "Penelope creates incredible tension between her characters in this best friends to enemies to lovers romance. It touches on the trauma of high school relationships, first loves and broken hearts, and most importantly, how to be with someone without losing yourself." (Helena Hunting, author of The Good Luck Charm)

    "A wonderfully addictive read that kept my heart racing from start to finish. I could not put it down!" (Aestas Book Blog)

    "A heated and passionate novel, full of feeling and intensity that will appeal to the reader seeking an emotional rush." (IndieReader)

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Bully

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      1 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Utilisateur anonyme
    • Utilisateur anonyme
    • 05/04/2022

    HORRIBLE NARRATION

    both the male and female narration was God awful, spoilt a beautiful story. don't waste your credits, wait for a sale.

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      2 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      2 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour ini
    • ini
    • 10/03/2022

    Boring

    Flat and boring, I am sorry, maybe some people like stuff like this... me not... it's going on and on and on and I can't listen to this any second longer 😪😪😪