Votre titre Audible gratuit

Blood Passage

The Dark Caravan Cycle, Book 2
Lu par : Erin Mallon
Durée : 12 h et 22 min
Prix : 28,23 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle - a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek's third and final wish, she's not expecting it to be easy. Especially because Malek isn't the only one after Solomon's sigil, an ancient magical ring that gives its wearer the power to control the entire jinn race. Nalia has also promised to take Raif, leader of the jinn revolution, to its remote location. Though Nalia is free of the bottle and shackles that once bound her to Malek as his slave, she's in more danger than ever before and no closer to rescuing her imprisoned brother.

Meanwhile, Malek's past returns with a vengeance, and his well-manicured facade crumbles as he confronts the darkness within himself; and Raif must decide what's more important: his love for Nalia or his devotion to the cause of Arjinnan freedom.

©2015 Heather Demetrios (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Candice Jackson
  • 22/12/2017

Totally underrated <br />

I love the story of the Jin. Nalia is a beautifully different type of hero and this is a refreshing twist from the vampires, werewolves etc of this age. Has culture, history and fantasy all together and a deep completely believable love story that made me cry.