Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    A god is dead. 

    In her place, a thousand petty gods spring up, seizing the power Tai refused. Now, he must join a centuries-old shaman, a bawdy tribesman, and a teenager who hates him in a desperate race to reclaim that god's power, before the new gods and the old destroy everything they love. 

    Don't miss the penultimate book in this epic fantasy series filled with unexpected heroes, dark magic, intrigue, and nonstop adventure. Suitable for all ages, it's perfect for fans of D. K. Holmberg, Will Wight, and C. J. Aaron.

    ©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Apostate's Pilgrimage

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.