Beauty Never Dies Chronicles

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Slumber Description

There is no such thing as happily ever after.

Everything Charlotte Winston thought she knew has been thrown out the window. From the moment she opens her eyes, the world she remembered ceases to exist, and in its place is a post-apocalyptic realm filled with unimaginable dangers. And one very smoking hot guy who has an uncanny ability to make her blood sing, then boil in a blink of an eye.

Dash Darhk is everything her parents would hate. He's six feet and two inches of dark temptation and a killer smile, that's surely left a stream of broken hearts in his wake. But her parents are nowhere to be found. Charlotte is alone in this new world. Destroyed by a toxic mist, the land isn't the only thing altered, but the inhabitants as well.

As Charlotte begins the hunt for her family, gifts she's never fathom awake inside her. And with the gifts come problems. Enormous ones. Charlotte is running out of options and places to hide. If she can't figure out who to trust - and fast - she will lose more than her heart.

Fans of Hunger Games, The 100, and Divergent will fall in love with Slumber.

©2017 J.L. Weil (P)2017 Caitlin Kelly
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Slumber

    • Beauty Never Dies Chronicles, Book 1
    • De : J.L. Weil
    • Lu par : Caitlin Kelly, Gary Furlong
    • Durée : 8 h et 43 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    There is no such thing as happily ever after. Everything Charlotte Winston thought she knew has been thrown out the window. From the moment she opens her eyes, the world she remembered ceases to exist, and in its place is a post-apocalyptic realm filled with unimaginable dangers. And one very smoking hot guy who has an uncanny ability to make her blood sing, then boil in a blink of an eye.

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • Entangled

    • Beauty Never Dies Chronicles, Book 2
    • De : J. L. Weil
    • Lu par : Caitlin Kelly, Gary Furlong
    • Durée : 8 h et 44 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Charlotte used to dream of love. Now she only dreams of freedom and the boy she is convinced would never betray or abandon her. They lie. They all lie. Or do they? Within the white walls of Diamond Towers, Charlotte sees the post-apocalyptic realm known as the Heights in a new light. But she soon learns that underneath the gleam and sparkle of the city, a different sort of evil breathes. Sometimes hearing the truth only makes things worse.

    Prix : 17,91 €