Unearthly

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Hallowed: Unearthly Novels, Book 2 Description

For months part-angel Clara Gardner trained to face the raging forest fire from her visions and rescue the alluring and mysterious Christian Prescott from the blaze. But nothing could prepare her for the fateful decisions she would be forced to make that day, or the startling revelation that her purpose - the task she was put on earth to accomplish - is not as straightforward as she thought.

Now, torn between her increasingly complicated feelings for Christian and her love for her boyfriend, Tucker, Clara struggles to make sense of what she was supposed to do the day of the fire. And, as she is drawn further into the world of part angels and the growing conflict between White Wings and Black Wings, Clara learns of the terrifying new reality that she must face: Someone close to her will die in a matter of months. With her future uncertain, the only thing Clara knows for sure is that the fire was just the beginning.

Described by Richelle Mead as "utterly captivating," Unearthly received outstanding reviews, garnered accolades from New York Times best-selling authors, and was named an Indie Next Pick. In this heart-wrenching sequel, Cynthia Hand expertly captures the all-consuming joy of first love - and the agony of loss. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Lauren Kate, Becca Fitzpatrick, and Aprilynne Pike.

©2012 Cynthia Hand (P)2012 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de Unearthly Delights
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

    De nombreuses raisons peuvent expliquer pourquoi un livre est indisponible.

    Parfois, un livre est temporairement épuisé - et parfois, aucune version audio n'a été enregistrée. Audible veut vous donner la sélection la plus complète possible et nous continuerons à ajouter des séries et combler les attentes le plus rapidement possible.

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Hallowed: Unearthly Novels, Book 2
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

    De nombreuses raisons peuvent expliquer pourquoi un livre est indisponible.

    Parfois, un livre est temporairement épuisé - et parfois, aucune version audio n'a été enregistrée. Audible veut vous donner la sélection la plus complète possible et nous continuerons à ajouter des séries et combler les attentes le plus rapidement possible.

  • Volume 3 de la série

    • Boundless

    • An Unearthly Novel, Book 3
    • De : Cynthia Hand
    • Lu par : Samantha Quan
    • Durée : 11 h
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The past few years held more surprises than part-angel Clara Gardner ever could have anticipated. Yet through the dizzying high of first love to the agonizing low of losing someone close to her, the one thing she could no longer deny was that she was never meant to have a normal life. Since discovering the special role she plays among the other angel-bloods, Clara has been determined to protect Tucker Avery from the evil that follows her...even if it means breaking both their hearts.

    Prix : 29,36 €

    • Boundless

    • An Unearthly Novel, Book 3
    • De : Cynthia Hand
    • Lu par : Eloise Oxer
    • Durée : 12 h et 5 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The past few years have held more surprises than part-angel Clara Gardner could ever have anticipated. Yet from the dizzying highs of first love, to the agonising low of losing someone close to her, the one thing she can no longer deny is that she was never meant to live a normal life. Since discovering the special role she plays among the other angel-bloods, Clara has been determined to protect Tucker Avery from the evil that follows her...even if it means breaking both their hearts.

    Prix : 23,47 €