DI Murphy and DS Rossi

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

DEAD GONE Description

The young girl you have found isn't the first experiment I've carried out. She won't be the last.

A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham.

A serial killer is stalking the streets of Liverpool, gruesomely murdering victims as part of a series of infamous, unethical and deadly psychological experiments. When it becomes apparent that each victim has ties to the City of Liverpool University, DI David Murphy and DS Laura Rossi realise they're chasing a killer unlike any they've hunted before - one who doesn't just want his victims' bodies, but wants their minds too.

With a series of psychological twists Dead Gone will keep you guessing until the very end.

©2014 Luca Veste (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de DEAD GONE
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

    De nombreuses raisons peuvent expliquer pourquoi un livre est indisponible.

    Parfois, un livre est temporairement épuisé - et parfois, aucune version audio n'a été enregistrée. Audible veut vous donner la sélection la plus complète possible et nous continuerons à ajouter des séries et combler les attentes le plus rapidement possible.

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • The Dying Place

    • De : Luca Veste
    • Lu par : Jonathan Keeble
    • Durée : 10 h et 37 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Once inside…there's no way out. A fate worse than death…DI Murphy and DS Rossi discover the body of known troublemaker Dean Hughes, dumped on the steps of St Mary's Church in West Derby, Liverpool. His body is covered with the unmistakable marks of torture. As they hunt for the killer, they discover a worrying pattern. Other teenagers, all young delinquents, have been disappearing without a trace. Who is clearing the streets of Liverpool?

    Prix : 13,29 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    • Bloodstream

    • De : Luca Veste
    • Lu par : Jonathan Keeble
    • Durée : 11 h et 16 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Social media stars Chloe Morrison and Joe Hooper seem to have it all - until their bodies are found following an anonymous phone call to their high-profile agent. They are tied and bound to chairs facing each other, and their violent deaths cause a media scrum to descend on Liverpool, with DI David Murphy and DS Laura Rossi assigned to the case. It quickly becomes clear that the killer believes secrets and lies within relationships should have deadly consequences....

    Prix : 14,71 €

  • Volume 3.5 de la série

    Couverture de It Never Leaves You
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

    De nombreuses raisons peuvent expliquer pourquoi un livre est indisponible.

    Parfois, un livre est temporairement épuisé - et parfois, aucune version audio n'a été enregistrée. Audible veut vous donner la sélection la plus complète possible et nous continuerons à ajouter des séries et combler les attentes le plus rapidement possible.

  • Volume 4 de la série

    • Then She Was Gone

    • DI Murphy and DS Rossi, Book 4
    • De : Luca Veste
    • Lu par : Jonathan Keeble
    • Durée : 9 h et 50 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Tim Johnson took his baby daughter out for a walk, and she never made it home. Johnson claims he was assaulted and the girl was snatched. The police see a different crime, with Johnson their only suspect. A year later, Sam Bryne is on course to be elected as one of the youngest MPs in Westminster. He's tipped for the very top...until he vanishes. Detectives Murphy and Rossi are tasked with discovering what has happened to the popular politician - and in doing so, they unearth a trail that stretches into the past....

    Prix : 19,41 €