Fallen Alpha
Livres dans la série1
Version intégrale
Pas de notations
  • 1
    Alpha Rising: Fallen Alpha, Book 1 | Rebecca Royce

    Alpha Rising: Fallen Alpha, Book 1

    • Version intégrale (2 h 7 min)
    • Par Rebecca Royce
    • Narrateur(s) Mark Smith

    In the first book of her exciting new series, Rebecca Royce invites you to a world where the death of the Alpha Prime has left a vacuum in the power structure binding the packs together....

    Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.