Kelvin of Rud
Livres dans la série1
Version intégrale
Pas de notations
  • 1
    Serpent's Silver | Piers Anthony, Robert E. Margroff

    Serpent's Silver

    • Version intégrale (11 h 17 min)
    • Par Piers Anthony, Robert E. Margroff
    • Narrateur(s) Bernard Setaro Clark

    Anthony and Margroff continue the saga of young Kelvin of Rud, a child of prophecy, whose adventures and destiny should keep listeners locked in from start to finish....

    Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.