Waterfire Saga

4 titres dans la série
3 out of 5 stars 2 notations

Deep Blue - Waterfire Saga, Book One: Deep Blue Description

Deep in the ocean, in a world not so different from our own, live the merpeople. Their communities are spread throughout the oceans, seas, and freshwaters all over the globe.

When Serafina, a mermaid of the Mediterranean Sea, awakens on the morning of her betrothal, her biggest worry should be winning the love of handsome Prince Mahdi. And yet Sera finds herself haunted by strange dreams that foretell the return of an ancient evil. Her dark premonitions are confirmed when an assassin's arrow poisons Sera's mother. Now, Serafina must embark on a quest to find the assassin's master and prevent a war between the Mer nations. Led only by her shadowy dreams, Sera searches for five other mermaid heroines who are scattered across the six seas. Together, they will form an unbreakable bond of sisterhood and uncover a conspiracy that threatens their world's very existence.

©2014 Jennifer Donnelly (P)2014 Listening Library
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 28,29 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 28,29 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 28,91 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 28,91 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 3 de la série

    • Waterfire Saga, Book Three
    • De : Jennifer Donnelly
    • Lu par : Tara Sands
    • Durée : 10 h et 5 min
    • Date de publication : 13/10/2015
    • Langue : Anglais
    • 3 out of 5 stars 1 notation

    Prix : 31,43 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 31,43 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Couverture de Sea Spell
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?