The Silo Saga

5 titres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 19 notations

Wool Omnibus Edition (Wool 1 - 5) Description

This is the story of mankind clawing for survival, of mankind on the edge. The world outside has grown unkind, the view of it limited, talk of it forbidden. But there are always those who hope, who dream. These are the dangerous people, the residents who infect others with their optimism. Their punishment is simple. They are given the very thing they profess to want: They are allowed outside.
©Lifetime +70 years Hugh Howey (P)2012 Hugh Howey
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?