The Seven Sisters

5 titres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 notations

The Seven Sisters Description

Maia D'Apliése and her five sisters were all adopted as babies. When their father dies each of them are given a clue to their true heritage - a clue which takes Maia across the world…

Rio de Janeiro, 1927, Izabela Bonifacio convinces her father to allow her to accompany him to Europe. There, in the heady, vibrant cafés of Montparnasse, she meets ambitious young sculptor Laurent Brouilly, and knows at once that her life will never be the same again…

©2014 Lucinda Riley (P)2014 W F Howes Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 26,67 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 30,54 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 26,67 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 26,67 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 24,48 €