The Maeve Chronicles

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Magdalen Rising Description

Young Magdalen and Jesus, brimming with youthful charm and arrogance, find each other and fall in love, forging a bond that is stronger than death. Their pleasure is overshadowed by a brilliant but unbalanced druid who knows a perilous secret about Maeve's past. The prequel to The Passion of Mary Magdalen.

©2007 Elizabeth Cunningham (P)2015 Audible, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 29,66 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 39,56 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 29,66 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 24,71 €