The Hansen Series: Nicolas and Sydney

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

A Woman of Choice Description

The Missouri Territory, 1819... A woman is viciously betrayed and abandoned by her unfaithful husband. She is rescued by a widower uninterested in love. In desperation, she becomes engaged to his best friend. One woman, three very different men. Life is about choices.

©2010 Kris Tualla (P)2013 Kris Tualla
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 22,40 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 22,40 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 21,50 €