The Everafter Chronicles

1 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Reign of the Night Creatures Description

Amazing things are about to happen....

The lives of James, Charlotte, young Susan, and their dog, Clovensport, are about to change forever. After investigating a mysterious sun dog that appears in their living room, they are inexplicably transported to the mystical land of Everafter. A host of mythological creatures makes their days long and their nights dangerous as they are enlisted to discover why the moon has stopped shining. Little do they know that their purpose in Everafter is much grander than they realize.

©2013 Casey Sean Harmon (P)2013 Casey Sean Harmon
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 13,42 €