The Allegoricon Parables

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Emblems Description

Seven Souls on the Road to Riches or Ruin

Seven unsuspecting souls face choices that could result in life-changing riches, ruin, and realizations. Old-fashioned captivating tales take you into new worlds filled with magical treasures, twists of fate, and dire consequences. Fans of Pilgrim's Progress, O. Henry, and C. S. Lewis will love this book.

Audiobook narration by Thomas W. Ashworth

The Emblems Audiobook is beautifully narrated by professional film and voice actor Thomas W. Ashworth (Can't Stop the Feeling music video, Superstore, Criminal Minds). Ashworth brings the characters and scenes of Emblems to life with exciting, lively expressions and outstanding character voicing.

A Work of Refined Storytelling

These seven young adult fantasy stories, along with their 14 sister stories in books two and three of the Allegoricon Parables, have been rewritten, edited, and organized into their most perfect form over seven years since their original versions were put to paper. Collected here, they represent great examples of American storytelling style.

©2016 Jason P Doherty (P)2017 Jason P Doherty
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 3,79 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 3,55 €