Teddy Defenders

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Teddy Defenders Trilogy Description

The Teddy Defenders must defend the children in Teddy Bears in Monsterland (book one), save them from a ghost in Teddy Bears and the Halloween Ghost (book two), and fight off pirates in Teddy Bears and the Christmas Pirates (book three).

Get all three books here in this bundle.

©2016 Justin Sloan (P)2016 Justin Sloan
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?