Tang Dynasty

8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Butterfly Swords Description

Winner of the Golden Heart Award for historical romance, Jeannie Lin’s Butterfly Swords combines riveting period detail and thrilling action for a romantic adventure set during China’s Tang dynasty. Princess Ai Li, fleeing from an undesirable marriage, enlists the aid of warrior Ryam, and love soon begins to blossom.

©2010 Jeannie Lin (P)2012 W.F. Howes
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?