Sunshine Walkingstick

8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Sunshine Walkingstick Omnibus One Description

Sunshine Walkingstick is half mountain, half Cherokee, and 100% monster hunter. Join her in these three adventures as she takes on monsters unknown and inhuman, and a few wearing familiar faces.

Book 1, Greenwood Cove:
Sunny is challenged by a childhood friend to discover the cause behind damage done to docks along Lake Burton's Greenwood Cove, and she's never one to resist a challenge when monsters are involved. 

Book 2, The Deep Wood:
Sunny’s search for a monster terrorizing the county leads her into a past she never knew, and a secret that changes everything. 

Book 3, Cemetery Hill:
After her uncle is framed for murder, Sunny must figure out who, or what, really killed his ex-wife before someone else falls victim to a vicious monster. 

Meet Sunshine Walkingstick in these three action-packed urban fantasy adventures in the tradition of the Jane Yellowrock Series (Faith Hunter) and the Mercy Thompson Series (Patricia Briggs).

©2019 C.D. Watson (P)2019 C.D. Watson
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?