Septimus Heap

9 titres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 notations

Magyk Description

Who is Septimus Heap? A lost child? An ordinary hero? A powerful wizard? The Magyk begins here.

The first book in this enthralling new series by Angie Sage leads listeners on a fantastic journey filled with quirky characters and magykal charms, potions, and spells. Magyk is an original story of lost and rediscovered identities, rich with humor and heart.

©2005 Angie Sage (P)2005 HarperCollins Publishers, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins