Richard Sharpe Novels

35 titres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 29 notations

Sharpe's Tiger Description

From New York Times best-selling author Bernard Cornwell, the first exciting adventure in the world-renowned Sharpe series, chronicling the rise of Richard Sharpe, a private in His Majesty’s Army at the siege of Seringapatam.

“The greatest writer of historical adventures today.” (Washington Post)

Richard Sharpe. Soldier, hero, rogue - the man you always want on your side. Born in poverty, he joined the army to escape jail and climbed the ranks by sheer brutal courage. He knows no other family than the regiment of the 95th Rifles, whose green jacket he proudly wears.

©1992 Bernard Cornwell (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?