Reclaiming The Fire

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Dragon Shadow Description

Jade McClaren is a thief with a mission...and a secret. Jade makes a living stealing magical items from bad guys in magical New York, but she's no ordinary cat burglar. She's only half human. The other half is...something else. But when she steals a magical item from the wrong man, she attracts the attention of powerful enemies as well as the pursuit of the relentless Fae Knight, Davril Stormguard.

To clear her name, Jade must team up with Davril to contend with vampires, demons, witches, and more before what’s happening in post-Fae New York destroys the Fae Lords...and maybe the world itself.

Dragon Shadow is the first volume of an exciting new urban fantasy series for fans of Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews.

©2017 Alicia Wolfe (P)2018 Alicia Wolfe
Afficher plus Afficher moins