Queenie and TR

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Heart of the Dreaming Description

At 21 Queenie Hanlon has the world at her feet. Startlingly beautiful, wealthy and intelligent, she is the only daughter of Tingulla Station, the famed outback property in the wilds of western Queensland.

At 22, her life lies in ruins. A series of disasters has robbed her of everything she has ever loved. Everything except Tingulla – her ancestral home and her spirit's Dreaming place. Now she is about to lose that too....

An extraordinary story of thwarted love and heroic struggle, Heart of the Dreaming is the tale of one woman’s courage and her determination to take on the world and win.

©2004 Di Morrissey (P)2009 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 19,87 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 19,87 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 16,76 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 16,76 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?