5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Paladine Description

Meet terrorism's worst enemy.

Robert Garcia was an unremarkable man, tapped out of a promising military career to become a death squad assassin for the CIA. Retirement was not in the cards for Robert, so he disappeared instead. After he comes out of the cold to answer the call to aid a fellow soldier facing a bum rap, he is thrust back into the spotlight when he is in the wrong place at the wrong time and kills a terrorist, thereby saving dozens of lives. He finds gainful employment in the slaughter of jihadists, which sparks an urban social media legend that Robert, a dangerous and unfeeling assassin, is a living paladin whose mission is to rid the earth of evil for the betterment of mankind. Social media gives him the name, "Paladine", and god help whoever gets between him and his next target.

©2016 Kenneth Eade (P)2016 Kenneth Eade
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Paladine Anti-Terrorism Series, Book 1
    • De : Kenneth Eade
    • Lu par : Ken Solin
    • Durée : 5 h et 30 min
    • Date de publication : 21/12/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de Traffick Stop
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 4 de la série

    Couverture de Unwanted
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 5 de la série

    Couverture de An Evil Trade
    Indisponible sur