Morgans of Nashville

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Cover Your Eyes Description

Don't look.

At first, they struggle to escape. Then a torrent of blows rains down upon their bodies until their eyes cloud over in final agony. The killer shows no remorse - just a twisted need to witness each victim's last terrified moments.

Don't speak.

Public defender Rachel Wainwright is struggling to reopen a decades-old case, convinced that the wrong man is in prison. Homicide detective Deke Morgan doesn't want to agree. But if Rachel's hunch is correct, whoever fatally bludgeoned young, beautiful Annie Dawson 30 years ago could be the source of a new string of brutal slayings.

Just prepare to die.

Rachel's investigation is about to reveal answers - but at a price she never thought to pay. Now she's become the target of a rage honed by years of jealousy and madness. And a murderer is ready to show her just how vicious the truth can be.... 

Contains mature themes.

©2014 Mary Burton (P)2021 Tantor
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 18,85 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 18,85 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 23,93 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 23,93 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de I'll Never Let You Go
    Indisponible sur

  • Volume 4 de la série

    • Morgans of Nashville Series, Book 2
    • De : Mary Burton
    • Lu par : Rachel Harris
    • Durée : 11 h et 46 min
    • Date de publication : 26/10/2021
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 18,85 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 18,85 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?