Lewis Cole Series

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Dead Sand: A Lewis Cole Mystery Description

From award-winning and best-selling mystery author Brendan DuBois comes the acclaimed first novel in his detective series, Dead Sand. Featuring magazine columnist and former Department of Defense research analyst Lewis Cole, the novel begins with the discovery of a murdered teenage waitress in the resort town of Tyler Beach, New Hampshire. The investigation into the girl's death leads to old secrets being uncovered, secrets that some are willing to kill to keep them from being uncovered.

©2014 Brendan DuBois (P)2015 Brendan DuBois
Afficher plus Afficher moins