Lacey Flint

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Now You See Me Description

Despite her fascination with Jack the Ripper, Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a big case or seen a dead body up close. Until now…As she leaves a south London estate one night, she is horrified to find a woman has been viciously stabbed, right next to Lacey’s car. Thrown headlong into her first murder hunt, Lacey’s quiet life changes overnight. Then Lacey receives a familiar hand-delivered letter, written in red blood, and it is clear the police have a Ripper copycat on their hands. Lacey must be the bait if they are to prevent a second, brutal murder. But can this inexperienced DC outwit a killer whose infamous role model has never been found?

©2011 S J Bolton (P)2011 Random House Audio Go
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 22,58 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 22,48 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 22,48 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 22,48 €